Call 07501 911 524

Welcome To Our London Escorts Reviews Page

Welcome to our reviews section of the website, on here you can browse all the lastest reviews left by previous clients of our London escorts, so if you want to hear what others have said about the girl you are thinking about booking then this is the right page for you. If you have the time then please leave a review of the girl you booked to help others out.

Lexi

WOW WOW WOW what a night. Lexi is easily the best escort ive ever had. Full of energy and made it all about me. I need to see her again soon

Reviewed by: Charles on 27/06/2017
Alya

Had an amazing time with Alya last week, cute, talky young lady who looked absolutely stunning, just like her pictures! Both had a great time she seemed to enjoy the hour as much as I did, next time I will definitely be booking a couple of hours!

Reviewed by: Darryl on 22/06/2017
Julia

Gorgeous girl with a gorgeous smile. So energetic and fun i was lucky to last the full hour with Julia

Reviewed by: Harry on 09/06/2017
Victoria

Victoria is the sexiest girl ive ever been in the presence of she's absolutely stunning. Shes charming and really put me at ease with her gorgeous smile. i will be seeing Victoria again soon

Reviewed by: Monty on 06/05/2017
Diana

Beautiful young girl, excellent service!

Reviewed by: Dillion on 26/02/2016
Paola

This woman is unbelievably gorgeous and very intelligent. So elegant yet very fun.

Reviewed by: RJ on 19/12/2015
Lora

Lora is an amazing young woman and knows exactly what you want, and takes care of it. She is stunning, kind and generous.

Reviewed by: Brandon on 15/12/2015
Paulina

Great sense of humour, always had me laughing. And a smile like Paulina's makes it even better, just beautiful.

Reviewed by: Mike on 10/12/2015
Jasmin

Jasmin is like no other woman I have ever met before... She is breath-taking physically and mentally, and I had the best time with her!

Reviewed by: Czar on 20/11/2015
Paola

She is incredible in every way. I was nervous at the start but she took very good care of me and made me feel very comfortable. Paola is so smart and sexy. Will definitely see her again!

Reviewed by: Cas on 10/11/2015
Victoria

Victoria is super hot and has an amazing smile. Had a great time spent with a beautiful lady, can't really ask for much more

Reviewed by: Greg on 09/11/2015
Daria

Daria has sexy sleek legs and a personality to match! She is so much fun!

Reviewed by: John on 06/11/2015
Lola

Very nice girl with a great body. She is very enthusiastic and fun to be with. I had a great time with Lola.

Reviewed by: Farouk on 01/11/2015
Melanie

A petite girl with lots of energy. Melanie kept the fun going the whole night. And just one look at her makes you want more.

Reviewed by: Jamal on 14/10/2015
Andreea

We had a blast! I was nervous at first but Andreea helped me relax and enjoy my time with her.

Reviewed by: Tim on 18/09/2015
Helen

So happy I booked her, never imagined she was such a party girl! Will see you again soon!

Reviewed by: Yen on 12/08/2015
Flory

Just beautiful from top to bottom and very intelligent! She is everything I could ask for!

Reviewed by: Ryan on 23/06/2015
Brandi

Very outgoing and a beautiful body. She is a confident and sexy woman. Can't wait to see her again.

Reviewed by: Thomas on 17/06/2015
Ayline

Very sexy and smart, and I body I can look at for days! I had so much fun!

Reviewed by: Pete on 03/06/2015
Ayline

This girl is fire! She has this infectious energy about her and a body of perfection, just beautiful.

Reviewed by: Jordy on 16/05/2015
Danielle

She is very easy-going and had me in no rush at all, I loved every minute of her company.

Reviewed by: Dani on 13/05/2015
Mariana

I was shy when I first saw Marina but that all went away when she started talking. She was so easy-going and made me feel very comfortable. Can't wait for the next time we meet.

Reviewed by: Ed on 12/05/2015
Julia

So sexy and funny! I laughed a lot with Julia, had a great time, and I'm looking forward for more.

Reviewed by: Paul on 09/05/2015
Bella

A very sweet girl. Bella was very nice and took care of me. She is a beautiful girl, will book again.

Reviewed by: Daniel on 27/04/2015
Amy

Greatest night of my life! Amy really has it all, a choice I'm very happy I made!

Reviewed by: Ben on 21/04/2015
Alya

Such a rare sight, red curly hair and enchanting green eyes... irresistible! See you when I get back!

Reviewed by: Bert on 06/04/2015
Erika

She is one-tiny packed firecracker, full of energy. I really enjoyed my time with her.

Reviewed by: Mikey on 18/03/2015
Miriam

I had a lot of fun with Miriam! She looks amazing and also knows how to talk to a guy. See you soon!

Reviewed by: Harold on 12/02/2015
Jenny

Jenny is very sweet and kind. She has this charm about her that I love. Great experience.

Reviewed by: Rowland on 10/02/2015
Jesi

She is small and sexy, and "packs-a-punch"! Had so much fun with her!

Reviewed by: Dario on 04/02/2015
Marina

Very sweet and beautiful. I was stressed at first but she told me not to worry and to enjoy the date. It worked and we had a great time.

Reviewed by: Glen on 12/01/2015